Since 1994, MEIC has been committed to provide quality education service for international students.
MEIC is a leading education agency with decades of experience, a wide range of expertise and
dedicated staff from 7 difference countries(Korean, Chinese, India, Philippine, Vietnam, Middle East, South America).

Every inquiry, simple or complicated, will be answered as soon as possible.

 
 
 
Head Office : Level 1 270 Lonsdale Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Australia
Tel : +61 3 9600 0090 Fax : +61 3 9600 0091 Email : info@meic.com.au

(Director) Cecilia GIL : cecilia.g@meic.com.au
(Korea) Nina KIM : nina@meic.com.au
(India) Nitin BABBAR : nitin@meic.com.au
(China) Jo QIU : jo@meic.com.au
(Vietnam) Hannah LUU : hannah@meic.com.au
(South America) Carlos RAMIREZ : carlos@meic.com.au
(Korea) Esther Ji : esther@meic.com.au
(JKN Migration Agent) Jimmy kosan : jimmy@jknmigration.com.au

For International students Education Expo on 11 April 2014 @ 11am to 5pm
Where : 333 Swanston Street Melbourne(Cross culture church)